Technical Assistance for
Civil Society Organisations

Institutions

  • Association VESTA

    Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Amra Seleskovic Executive Directress amra@vesta.ba Berina Bukva Coordination/Communication Officer berina@vesta.ba

    http://www.vesta.ba

  • Center for Development of NGOs (CRNVO)

    Montenegro

    Ana Novakovic Executive Director ana.novakovic@crnvo.me Nevena Bulatovic Office Manager nevena.bulatovic@crnvo.me Rados Musovic Capacity Building and Communication Officer rados.musovic@crnvo.me Zorana Markovic Program Assistant zorana.markovic@crnvo.me

    http://www.crnvo.me/

  • Civil Society Development Centre (STGM)

    Turkey

    Tezcan Eralp Abay General Coordinator tezcan@stgm.org.tr Özgür Mehmet Kütküt Communication Coordinator mehmet@stgm.org.tr

    http://stgm.org.tr/tr

  • Macedonian Center for International Cooperation (MCIC)

    Macedonia

    Aleksandar Krzalovski First Executive Director akr@mcms.mk Gonce Jakovleska Executive Director/Communication gjk@mcms.mk Emina Nuredinoska Coordination Person enr@mcms.mk

    http://mcms.mk/en.html

  • Aegean Enterpreneurship and Social Leap Association ( Ege Girişim ve Sosyal Atılım Derneği )

    Turkey

    Youth and Innovation

    www.egisad.co

  • Agency for the Support of Civil Society

    Albania

    The Agency for the Support of Civil Society (ASCS) was established on the basis of Law No. 10093, dated 09.03.2009. For more information please visit the following link: www.amshc.gov.al

    http://www.amshc.gov.al

  • Albanian Ministry of European Integration

    Albania

    For more information on Albanian Ministry of European Integration please visit the following link: www.mie.gov.al

    http://www.mie.gov.al

  • Assembly of Kosovo

    Kosovo

    For more information on Kosovo Assembly please visit the following link: www.assembly-kosova.org

    http://www.assembly-kosova.org

  • Central Office for Development Strategy and Coordination of EU Funds

    Croatia

    The Central Office for Development Strategy and Coordination of EU Funds performs expert and administrative tasks related to preparing the Development Strategy of the Republic of Croatia and monitors the implementation of objectives established by the Strategy. The Office is responsible for the overall coordination of EU funds available to the Republic of Croatia. For more information please visit the following link www.strategija.hr

    http://www.strategija.hr

  • Civic Initiatives

    Serbia

    Bojana Selakovic Acting Executive Director bojana@gradjanske.org Marija Vujkovic PR Manager marija@gradjanske.org

    http://www.gradjanske.org/