Tehnička podrška
organizacijama civilnog društva

Association VESTA
Danijela Ozme 1/I, Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Phone: +387 33 269 315 
E-mail: vesta@bih.net.ba
Web: www.vesta.ba

Amra Seleskovic
Executive Directress 
E-mail: amra@vesta.ba

Berina Bukva
Coordination/Communication Officer
E-mail: berina@vesta.ba



Kosovar Civil Society Foundation (KCSF)
Str. Fazli Greiçevci 55, Pristina
Kosovo

Phone: +381 38 248 636 
E-mail: office@kcsfoundation.org
Web: kcsfoundation.org/?page=2,1

Venera Hajrullahu
Executive Director 
E-mail: venera.hajrullahu@kcsfoundation.org 

Fidan Hallaqi 
Development Director 
E-mail: fidan.hallaqi@kcsfoundation.org


Macedonian Center for International Cooperation (MCIC)
Nikola Parapunov str., no. 41a, 
P.O.Box 55, 1060 Skopje
Republic of Macedonia


Phone: +389 2 3065 381 
E-mail: mcms@mcms.mk
Web: www.mcms.mk/en.html

Aleksandar Krzalovski 
First Executive Director
E-mail: akr@mcms.mk

Gonce Jakovleska
Executive Director/Communication
E-mail: gjk@mcms.mk

Emina Nuredinoska
Coordination Person
E-mail: enr@mcms.mk



Center for Development of NGOs (CRNVO)
Dalmatinska 78, 81 000, Podgorica, Montenegro
+38220219121
E-mail: crnvo@crnvo.me 
web: www.crnvo.me

Ana Novakovic
Executive Director
E-mail: ana.novakovic@crnvo.me

Nevena Bulatovic
Office Manager
nevena.bulatovic@crnvo.me

Rados Musovic
Capacity Building and Communication Officer 
E-mail: rados.musovic@crnvo.me

Zorana Markovic
Program Assistant
E-mail: zorana.markovic@crnvo.me


Civic Initiatives
Kneza Miloša street 4, 11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Phone: +381 11 3284 188
E-mail: civin@gradjanske.org
Web: www.gradjanske.org

Bojana Selakovic 
Acting Executive Director 
E-mail: bojana@gradjanske.org

Marija Vujkovic 
PR Manager
E-mail: marija@gradjanske.org 


Civil Society Development Centre (STGM)
Tunus Caddesi 85-8 06680 Kavaklıdere, 
Ankara-Turkey
Phone: +903124424262 
E-mail: bilgi@stgm.org.tr
Web: stgm.org.tr/tr

Tezcan Eralp Abay
General Coordinator
E-mail: tezcan@stgm.org.tr

Özgür Mehmet Kütküt
Communication Coordinator
E-mail: mehmet@stgm.org.tr